finechoice complaints

Vodafone Complaints - Consumer Complaints Court

The number of Vodafone Care is +91 9820098200 from any phone or 199 (chargeable at 50p for 3 mins for agent access) from the Vodafone mobile phone. Vodafone Care can also be accessed at 198 (toll free) on a 24 X 7 basis. DND complaint registration .

Status:Active

Complaints | JP Markets

In the unlikely event of you having any reason to feel dissatisfied with any aspect of our services, in the first instance you should contact our Customer Services Department on +27(0) 87 828 0576 or email [email protected], as the vast majority of complaints can be dealt with at this level. .

Status:Active

192.168.0.107 - IP in , - Comments and Complaints

Please help us keep Internet safer and cleaner by leaving a descriptive comment about 192.168.0.107 IP address .

Status:Active

Complaints - Nedbank

Online share trading NetBank Business NedFleet Nedbank Greenbacks [email protected] MyFinancialLife Security centre Fees .

Status:Active

Cartrack - Complaints Board

2 Sep 2019 ... Consumer complaints and reviews about Cartrack. bad service. Cars, Parts & Vehicles..

Status:Active

Enstroga Complaints | Resolver

Enstroga Electricity Supply. You can use the Resolver system to help you at every stage. You can use it to escalate your issue to all two levels of Enstroga complaints. If your complaint is not resolved by Enstroga, you can then package it up and send it to the Ombudsman Services. .

Status:Active

funmatrix Complaints | Scambook

Information about funmatrix was first submitted to Scambook on Jan 29, 2016. Since then the page has accumulated 11 consumer complaints. On average users reported $21.03 of damages. .

Status:Active

Complaints & Caller Information for 407-690-1!

Note: Most calls from (407)-690 originate in Orlando, which is located in Orange county, in FL.If you still don't have enough data about the unknown caller, you can review the comments below, or use the search bar above to perform a premium lookup. .

Status:Active

Compliments and complaints| Wizz Air

Compliments and complaints. We are always happy to help and you can count ....

Status:Active

Infinity TV Box Complaints, Reviews and Comparison

Read reviews of Infinity TV Box, share your experience and resolve your issues. Rate Infinity TV Box’s value and service. Compare Infinity TV Box with other companies before you buy. .

Status:Active

Kolotibablo - Consumer Complaints Forum

Consumer reviews, complaints and opinions about Kolotibablo. Share your experience, submit a complaint, contact Kolotibablo directly. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. .

Status:Active

Website airydress.com Complaints & Reviews

Consumer complaints, reviews and opinions about airydress.com website. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. By using this website you agree to our Cookies Policy . .

Status:Active

Faderplay.com >> 14 complaints & reviews | SCAMGUARD™

Nov 29, 2019 · Faderplay entered my bank account, apparently on the back of a legit site, debited monies on 3 seperate occasions, it may not seem a large amount but being on the pension it is to me, not only that it is the principal of the matter, .

Status:Active

Flixjolt.com Complaints, Reviews and Comparison

Read reviews of Flixjolt.com, share your experience and resolve your issues. Rate Flixjolt.com’s value and service. Compare Flixjolt.com with other companies before you buy. .

Status:Active

AAoption.com >> 2 complaints & reviews | SCAMGUARD™

AAoption.com 2 / 10 2 complaints View Profile. ATTENTION: Consumers who have been contacted by scammers could have had their personal information breached. .

Status:Active

FunDonkey.com >> 9 complaints & reviews | SCAMGUARD™

Fundonkey mislead me and now they've taken $100 that was meant for our groceries. I'm very stressed and angry. I was under the impression that I only needed to pay a dollar for shipping to receive a new phone. Then it switched to only a chance of winning it then suddenly I'm subscribed and they are draining my account! .

Status:Active

WIMDU Complaints, Reviews, & Information

Dec 03, 2013 · My experience with Wimdu I booked accommodation in February 2015 through Wimdu in Malta for the summer. The price, Eur 250, was blocked on my bank account. In early May 2015 my host cancelled my booking. I followed Wimdu’s instructions and immediately contacted the Support Team– actually several times because apart from automatic replies I ... .

Status:Active

Total AV Review | Rates and Complaints

Total AV is an antivirus software that is very capable of handling today’s increasing attacks on personal information and online transactions. Real-time protection ensures that your system is constantly protected against malware, trojans, and other viruses. .

Status:Active

Vodafone — FEEDBACK - Consumer Complaints

Dec 13, 2014 · Vodafone is running with a new fraud recharge on their website. It is with an SMS rechage of 35 Rs in Karnataka region. As per recharge customer shud get 150 SMS for 28 days. But that actually is not true. My money is still deducted for every sms. .

Status:Active

Flixjolt.com >> 3 complaints & reviews | SCAMGUARD™

Aug 14, 2016 · I subscribed for 5 day free trial. After trial I was signed up for $49.40 USD per month. My bank got some of my money back but flixjolt still owe me $296.40 ... .

Status:Active

Air Berlin Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

Air Berlin — my flight was cancelled without notice. I booked a flight with Air Berlin from Berlin to Miami, I did only one way and the return flight was due to the 19th of October 2017 and now that I called to check on the statu... .

Status:Active

Prosperity Lifestyle Group >> 1 Complaints and Reviews | # ...

Jan 17, 2017 · I found him to be a real slick talker who plays it super-cool in convincing you that you’ll become wealthy by working with him and his bogus company Prosperity Lifestyle Group. He lied to me about everything. Once I had paid-out my cash money to him all the wonderful promises he had made to me went right out the window. .

Status:Active

152 Printerpix Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

Dec 21, 2018 · Printerpix reviews (www.printerpix.com): My order. Dont buy the Groupon coupon for this company. Website horrific to navigate and defective merchandise. Absolutely not!!! STAY AWAY FROM THESE SHYSTERS. Beware company does not stand behind product. Groupon does not work. .

Status:Active

Viagogo Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

Viagogo complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +41 843 658 0829. Submit your complaint or review on Viagogo. .

Status:Active

93 Dubli Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

Aug 23, 2013 · Beware of DubLi and DubLi Network! I joined DubLi Network with the promise to make money from their online shopping mall and online auctions. Sounded good at first but then after a few months I found out it was all a big scam. .

Status:Active

Pirelli Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

Pirelli — pirelli zero nero all season run flat tires I would say from experience, prerogative Nero as run flat tires should be re called, I was told by Pirelli, after replacing 5 tires in less than 40, 000 miles, replaced two tire... .

Status:Active

Enstroga Complaints Email & Phone | Resolver

Resolver is a totally free service that you can use to complain effectively. We are working with industry leaders, regulators and government to make your voice heard and improve customer service. However, if you'd rather complain directly, you can use the above address to contact Enstroga. .

Status:Active

RealityKings.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

RealityKings.com complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +1 877 237 4215. Submit your complaint or review on RealityKings.com. .

Status:Active

[Responded] GETBUCKS DOESNT RESPOND TO ANY COMPLAINTS ...

Jun 16, 2016 · GETBUCKS DOESNT RESPOND TO ANY COMPLAINTS!!!!! the wont call back because their agents dont care to lose clients LIKE EVERYBODY COMPLAINING - GETBUCKS IS NOT BEING TRUTHFULL ABOUT THE PAYOUTS OF THEIR LOANS. .

Status:Active

iOffer, Inc. | Complaints | Better Business Bureau® Profile

View customer complaints of iOffer, Inc., BBB helps resolve disputes with the services or products a business provides..

Status:Active

Cartrack Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

Cartrack complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: 27 112 503 000. Submit your complaint or review on Cartrack..

Status:Active

158 Payoneer Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

Payoneer Reviews and Complaints. 2.4 (100 reviews) A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future. .

Status:Active

363 Videostripe Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

Videostripe reviews (videostripe.com): I did not subscribe to this. I did not subscribe to this. SCAM VIDEOSTRIPE. This was cancelled straight after joining for my free trial as I could not download any films in this country and just found out still taking money from my account. Cancel my... .

Status:Active

deref-web-02.de website Reviews & Complaints - WebsitesLook

If you already known about deref-web-02.de then give your rating and write your own review about deref-web-02.de so that it will helpful for other users. If you have any complaints or queries to be resolved by deref-web-02.de, use complaint form otherwise use review form. .

Status:Active

240 Reimage Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

Dec 21, 2019 · Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Reimage is a unique tool that allow us to repair computer OS problems with a few clicks by replacing defective OS files with fresh ones from our vast repository system that helps your computer stay up to date. We'd like to learn more of the challenges you experienced and help you with the application. .

Status:Active

WesBank Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

I had a car that was financed at wesbank. the car was written off in a accident and my insurance paid out for the car but there was a shortfall. i phoned in and was ... .

Status:Active

NetFlorist Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

NetFlorist complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +27 861 300 600. Submit your complaint or review on NetFlorist. .

Status:Active

29 Saatchi Art Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

In my opinion Saatchiart.com is a kind of market place for desperate artists. Most artists get very little exposure on the site. It is an online pipe dream - 65 000 artists crawling for a little of the Saatchi stardust (when in reality, any innovative creator, should... .

Status:Active

efgonlineplus.de website Reviews & Complaints - WebsitesLook

If you already known about efgonlineplus.de then give your rating and write your own review about efgonlineplus.de so that it will helpful for other users. If you have any complaints or queries to be resolved by efgonlineplus.de, use complaint form otherwise use review form. .

Status:Active

Homechoice Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

Homechoice — item returned and not removed from my account On March 2, I returned a baby compactum that was purchased from homechoice because it was defective. I contacted homechoice about the defect in January and someone was only sent... .

Status:Active

Autopage Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

Received an email from an Attorney obo Autopage. Have on numerous occasions previously emailed Autopage/Vodacom as my cell phone account was closed over 1 year ago! .

Status:Active

SafeCart Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

SafeCart has been taking $25.99 out of my checking account for a year. I don't know who or what SafeCart does. I have tried to call them but the phone picks up and then goes dead... .

Status:Active

Debtbusters Customer Service, Reviews and Complaints

Contact Debtbusters customer support team using phone number: +2 721 481 1700, email, website: www.debtbusters.co.za, address: Suite 2 IDM House 22 Leeuwen Street, Cape Town, Cape Town, 8000, South Africa. Write a review on Debtbusters or ask a question. .

Status:Active

support.safecart.com/new-login/. Complaints | Scambook

Information about support.safecart.com/new-login/. was first submitted to Scambook on Sep 15, 2016. Since then the page has accumulated 2 consumer complaints. On ... .

Status:Active

MWEB.co.za Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

Postal Address MWEB Connect, Private Bag X001, N1 City, 7463 Canal Walk Shopping Centre Century Boulevard, Century City, Western Cape, Shop 117 - Pick 'n Pay, Entrance 4 Clearwater Mall Hendrik Potgieter Drive & Christiaan de Wet Road, Shop 37 (next to Pick n Pay clothing), Lower Level, Clearwater Mall, Strubensvalley, Roodepoort Cresta Shopping Centre .

Status:Active

Offender: Getbucks | Complaints, Reviews, Scam Reports

I chose get bucks because of their transparency, affordable interest and speedy pay out's.I applied for a second loan in December but was declined because of an existing loan.I decided to repay the outstanding amount in full so that I am able to take out a bigger loan seeing that my car broke down ... .

Status:Active

2015 Hyundai Veloster Problems, Defects & Complaints

The 2015 Hyundai Veloster has 35 problems & defects reported by Veloster owners. The worst complaints are wheels / hubs, engine, and transmission problems. CarComplaints.com : Car complaints, car ... .

Status:Active

2015 Hyundai Elantra Problems, Defects & Complaints

The 2015 Hyundai Elantra has 187 problems & defects reported by Elantra owners. The worst complaints are engine, steering, and wheels / hubs problems. CarComplaints.com : Car complaints, car ... .

Status:Active

InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) complaints email & Phone ...

Sep 06, 2018 · How to make a Complaint to InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) Call the InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) complaints line on +1 800 621 0555 to seek a resolution. If this is not effective, then you can try contacting the company through email or post and set in train their structured complaints handling process. .

Status:Active

Cnidaplay / Content Roots Customer Service, Complaints and ...

Cnidaplay / Content Roots complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +44 287 114 0081. Submit your complaint or review on Cnidaplay / Content Roots. .

Status:Active

Our Complaints Process | Health Medical Scheme - Discovery

Discovery Health Medical Scheme is committed to providing you with the highest standard of service. ... Enter your details to see if you can get on board today. ... If you're still not satisfied with the resolution of your complaint after following the ... You can contact the Council at any stage of the complaints process, but we ....

Status:Active